Contact

ADVANCED TRANSPORTATION SERVICES, INC

Corporate Headquarters
2348 W. WHITENDALE #E
VISALIA, CA 93277
559-627-0274
Fax: 559-627-6056

Mailing Address
PO BOX 4318
VISALIA, CA 93278

ADVANCED TRANSPORTATION SERVICES, INC
Salinas Office
1093 S. Main St.
Salinas, CA 93901
831-757-4244
Fax: 831-757-4287

Sales Visalia

Marshall Kipp: marshall@atsvisalia.com
Kim Holzem: kim@atsvisalia.com
Kyle Keels: kyle@atsvisalia.com

Operations Manager

Acct. & Office Manager

Tammy Watson: tammy@atsvisalia.com
Jan Rodriguez: jan@atsvisalia.com
Lisa Naylor: lisa@atsvisalia.com
Nichole Avila: nichole@atsvisalia.com

Sales Assistants

Terri Fontana: terri@atsvisalia.com
Jared Holscher: jared@atsvisalia.com
Alex Speck: alex@atsvisalia.com
Sean Machado: sean@atsvisalia.com

Afterhours Manager

Jess Willis: jess@atsvisalia.com

Second Shift

Brad Silva: Brad@atsvisalia.com
Chris Nelson: chris@atsvisalia.com
Don Terry: don@atsvisalia.com
Francisaco Flores: francisco@atsvisalia.com
Ramon Sapien: ramon@atsvisalia.com
Rossana Aramburo: rossana@atsvisalia.com
Willis Higdon: willis@atsvisalia.com

Third Shift

Hill Hood: hill@atsvisalia.com
Jared Honely: jj@atsvisalia.com
Serena Flores: Serena@atsvisalia.com
Salvador Braun: Salvador@atsvisalia.com

Customer Service

Jamie Turner: jamie@atsvisalia.com

CFO

Joel Hayden: joel@atsvisalia.com

Sales Salinas

831-757-4244
Fax 831-757-4287

Robert Silva: robert@atssalinas.com
Mike Lipe: mike@atssalinas.com
Colby Varley: colby@atssalinas.com
Greg Zelei: greg@atssalinas.com

Sales Assistants

Chap Kipp: chap@atssalinas.com
Ray Charles: ray@atssalinas.com
Russ Jackson: russ@atssalinas.com
Amanda Snively: amanda@atssalinas.com
Karla Baze: karla@atssalinas.com
Whitney Frame: whitney@atssalinas.com 

 

Sales Chicago

Sales: 847-780-3696

 

Employment Opportunities