Contact

ADVANCED TRANSPORTATION SERVICES, INC

Corporate Headquarters
2348 W. WHITENDALE #E
VISALIA, CA 93277
(559) 627-0274
Fax: (559) 627-6056

Mailing Address
PO BOX 4318
VISALIA, CA 93278

ADVANCED TRANSPORTATION SERVICES, INC
Salinas Office
36 E. Romie Lane
Salinas, CA 93901
(831) 757-4244
Fax: (831) 757-4287

President/ CEO

Sales Visalia

Kim Holzem: kim@atsvisalia.com
Kyle Keels: kyle@atsvisalia.com

Operations Manager

Acct. & Office Manager

Tammy Watson: tammy@atsvisalia.com
Jan Rodriguez: jan@atsvisalia.com
Lisa Naylor: lisa@atsvisalia.com
Nichole Avila: nichole@atsvisalia.com

Sales Assistants

Terri Fontana: terri@atsvisalia.com
Jared Holscher: jared@atsvisalia.com
Sean Machado: sean@atsvisalia.com
Brad Silva: brad@atsvisalia.com
Jess Setencich: jess@atsvisalia.com

Afterhours Manager

Second shift:
Serena Flores: Serena@atsvisalia.com
Third shift:
Salvador Braun: salvador@atsvisalia.com

Second Shift

Heidi Cox: heidi@atsvisalia.com
Francisaco Flores: francisco@atsvisalia.com
Ramon Sapien: ramon@atsvisalia.com
Rossana Aramburo: rossana@atsvisalia.com
Jared Honley: jj@atsvisalia.com
Andrew Bustillos: drew@atsvisalia.com

Third Shift

Julio Loaiza: julio@atsvisalia.com
Andy Myer: andy@atsvisalia.com
Willis Higdon: willis@atsvisalia.com
Alex Speck: alex@atsvisalia.com

Customer Service

Jamie Turner: jamie@atsvisalia.com

CFO

Joel Hayden: joel@atsvisalia.com

Sales Salinas

(831) 757-4244
Fax: (831) 757-4287

Robert Silva: robert@atssalinas.com
Mike Lipe: mike@atssalinas.com
Colby Varley: colby@atssalinas.com
David Gattis: david@atssalinas.com

Sales Assistants

Chap Kipp: chap@atssalinas.com
Ray Charles: ray@atssalinas.com
Russ Jackson: russ@atssalinas.com
Amanda Snively: amanda@atssalinas.com
Karla Baze: karla@atssalinas.com
Whitney Frame: whitney@atssalinas.com 

 

Sales Chicago

Barry's direct line: (847) 780-3696

Barry Cook: barry@atsincchicago.com
Adam Cook: adam@atsincchicago.com

 

 

Jon's direct line: (773) 687-5413

Jon Olson: jolson@atsincchicago.com

 

Sales Detroit

Sales: (517) 409-2019

Nick Gelardi: nick@atsdetroit.com

Don Terry: don@atsvisalia.com

 

Employment Opportunities